Culture & Leadership Transformation

We are an international leadership advisory firm dedicated to Next Generation Business.  Next Generation businesses are sustainably effective. They are agile in executing strategy and adjusting their organisational set up and leadership culture to achieve profitability, social impact and environmental health.  We work with senior leaders, line managers and the HR function to improve their business impact by:

  • driving culture change linked to business transformation
  • building a purpose-driven and values-led leadership
    culture
  • mobilising the organisation for strategy execution
  • embedding agile behaviours, capabilities and
    working practices.

We are known for combining the hard (strategy, structure, process, quantitative analysis) with the soft (culture, behaviour, leadership and agility) drivers of business performance .

Latest News

26.03.2020
We continue to grow our Better Business family.

Welcome to
SAYED SADJADY

Talent trumps strategy! Sayed helps CEO's and CHRO's formulate their people strategies, building flexible digital workforce models and directly linking customer experience with employee experience.

>> more
26.03.2020
THOMAS SCHEIWILLER

Sustainability will be the new normal. See what Thomas has to say...

>> more
10.03.2020
NICOLA FOSTER

Culture is a key driver of business performance.  See what Nicola has to say...

>> more

We go beyond conventional consulting practice by integrating models and methodology from multiple disciplines, such as Strategy, Psychology, Behavioural Economics, Cognitive Neuroscience, Innovation, Sustainability, Philosophy, the Arts, Health Sciences, Organisation Design and Learning.

DISCOVER MORE...

07.02.2020
22.10.2018
ENABLING EMPLOYEE ENGAGEMENT

Findings from our research* (Theme 1)

>> more
27.08.2018
EMPLOYEE ENGAGEMENT IS EVOLVING

Register for for our published themes

>> more


Back to top

© 2020 Better Business Partners Ltd
Berkeley Square House, Berkeley Square, London W1J 6BD
Phone: +44 (0) 207 887 6527
connect@betterbusinesspartners.biz


Join a series of expert-led
Live Online Sessions:

BETTER BUSINESS IN CHALLENGING TIMES


Living, Working and Leading in the new normal

STARTING ON 9TH APRIL,
2PM CEST / 12PM GMT /
1PM BST / 8AM EST